Schools/Search
Important Contacts
George Washington Middle School
155 Washington Place
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-670-2790
201-670-3209 (fax)


Principal
Dr. Katie Kashmanian
201-670-2790 press 0

kkashmanian@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Link to Principal's Page
 
 
Mrs. Patricia Valenti - Principal's Secretary
201-670-2790  ext. 40530

pvalenti@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Assistant Principals

Godwin House
Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Moreland
201-670-2790 
press 0
 
Monroe House
Mr. Michael Piacenza
201-670-2790 
press 0
mpiacenza@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Mrs. Lisa Maurer - Office Secretary
201-670-2790 
ext. 40531
lmaurer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 

Guidance Department - Link to Guidance Dept. Page

Monroe House
Mr. Dave Pfeiffer 
201-670-2790 ext. 40556

dpfeiffer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Godwin House
Mr. Michael Mullin 
201-670-
2790 ext. 40557
mmullin@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

LDTC
Mrs. Leah Sackmary-Dodd
201-670-
2790 ext. 40555
ldodd@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
 
Gabrielle D'Andrea - Guidance Secretary
201-670-
2790 ext. 40533
gdandrea@ridgewood.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Julie Stadulis
201-670-
2790 ext. 40219
justadulis@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Link to Health Office Page

Library/Media Center

Mrs. Ann Brown
201-670-
2790 ext. 40525
abrown@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Link to Library/Media Center's Page