Schools/Search
Ridgewood Public Schools » Our District » Business office
Business office

Department Contacts

Aguilar, Alfredo (Business Administrator)
Business: 201-670-2700
Email: aaguilar@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
Fax: 201-639-7266 

Alexander, Marie (Transportation Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700x10537
Email:  malexander@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 
Fax: 201-670-2711  

Amundsen, Christine (Energy Specialist)
Business: 201-670-2700x10590
Email: camundsen@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 
Fax: 201-639-7266  

Bovasso, Ken (Purchasing Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10561
Email: kbovasso@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

Hayes, Andi (Payroll Manager)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10559
Email: ahayes@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  

Khoury-Frias, Joann (Assistant BA for Finance)
Business: 201-670-2700 x 10558
Email: jfrias@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  

Moynihan, Maryjane (Benefits Coordinator)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10535
Email: mmoynihan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 

 
Papamichael, Lucy (Ed. Center Administrative Assistant)
Business: 201-670-2700 x10547
Email: lpapamichael@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  
 
Rosado, Jamie (Accounts Payable Secretary)

Business: 201-670-2700 x10538 
Email: jrosado@ridgewood.k12.nj.us
 
Simpson, Vickey (Payroll Assistant)
Business: 201-670-2700 x 10536
Email: vsimpson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us  

Tichenor, Steve (Manager-Custodial & Maintenance Services)
Business: 201-670-2700x10510
Email: stichenor@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 
Fax: 201-670-2711  

Ulman, Jen (Assistant Board Secretary)
Business: 201-670-2700x10531
Email: julman@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 
Fax: 201-639-7266  

Zysk, Bonnie (Accounts Payable Secretary)
Business: 201-670-2700x10539 
Email: bzysk@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 
Fax: 201-670-2711